Electric Vehicle Working Group Membership Balance Matrix – as of 4/16/2024

Name Organization	Areas of	Location	Ge	ographic Div	ersity
	Expertise/Representation		Rural	Urban	Suburban
Michael Berube Deputy Assistant Secretary for Sustainable Transportation and Fuels	Department of Energy	Washington, D.C.	х	Х	Х
Kelsey Owens Senior Electric Vehicle Policy Advisor Office of the Secretary – Office of Policy	Department of Transportation	Washington, D.C.	X	X	X
Dr. David Haugen Director Testing and Advanced Technology Division Office of Transportation and Air Quality	Environmental Protection Agency	Michigan	х	х	х
Mark Dowd Director for Zero-Emission Federal Vehicle Fleets	Council on Environmental Quality	Washington, D.C.	Х	x	x
Crystal Philcox Assistant Commissioner Office of Travel, Transportation and Logistics Federal Acquisitions Service	General Services Administration	Virginia	х	х	х
Victoria Stephen Director Next Generation Delivery Vehicle Program Fleet Management & Electrification Strategy	United States Postal Service	Washington, D.C.	X	X	X
John Bozzella President & CEO Alliance of Automotive Innovation	Light duty electric vehicles	Washington, D.C.	х	х	х
Rakesh Aneja Vice President and Chief of eMobility Daimler Truck North America	Medium- heavy-duty electric vehicles	Oregon	X	х	х
Denise Gray Industry Advisor, DKTN Consulting LLC Consultant, LG Energy Solution	Manufacturing of electric vehicle batteries	Michigan	X	X	X
Nadia El Mallakh Senior Advisor Utility and Clean Energy Sectors	Public utility industry, Energy Provider Industry	Colorado	X	Х	X
Danielle Sass Byrnett Senior Director National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissions	Public utility regulator	Washington, D.C.	х	х	х

Name	Areas of	Location	Geographic Diversity		
Organization	Expertise/Representation		Rural	Urban	Suburban
Dr. Dean Bushey Senior Vice President of Sustainability TravelCenters of America	Transportation fueling distribution	Ohio	х		X
John Giles Mayor Mesa, AZ	Local Governments	Arizona			X
Kofi Wakhisi, Esq, AICP Atlanta Regional Commission	Regional transportation or planning	Georgia		x	
Joung Lee Deputy Director and Chief Policy Officer American Association of State Highway and Transporation Officials	State departments of transportation	Washington, D.C.	X	х	х
Cassie Powers Chief of Staff National Association of State Energy Officials	State departments of energy or energy planners	Virginia	X	X	X
Laura Chace President and CEO ITS America	Intelligent transportation systems and technologies	Washington, D.C.	X	x	X
Kevin Gotinsky Top Administrative Assistant EV Strategies Department United Auto Workers	Labor organizations	Michigan	X	x	x
Mike Roeth Executive Director, North American Council for Freight Efficiency Principal, NA Freight, Rocky Mountain Institute	Trucking industry	Indiana	X	х	х
Barak Myers Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians	Tribal governments	Tennessee	х		х
Henrik Holland Global Head of Mobility Prologis	Property development industry	California		X	
Charles T. Brown Founder and Managing Principal Equitable Cities LLC	Climate Equity	New Jersey	Х	х	X
Sharky Laguana President American Rental Car Association	For-hire passenger transportation	California	X	х	X

Name Organization	Areas of	Location	Geographic Diversity		
	Expertise/Representation		Rural	Urban	Suburban
Andrew Koblenz Executive Vice President of Strategic and Industry Initiatives National Automobile Dealers Association	Automotive dealing	Virginia	х	х	Х
Ruth Gratzke President Siemens Smart Infrastructure U.S.	Owner, operator, or manufacturer of electric vehicle charging equipment	Georgia	х	х	X

In accordance with Executive Order 13985 member selection was based on a fair, just and impartial assessment of qualifications. Membership solicitation was open to the public at large through a Federal Register posting.